Coakley: GOP Stalkers To Blame For Her Staffer Assaulting Reporter, Claims She Didn’t See Anything

Coakley’s lame excuse for her staffer, Michael Meehan assulting Weekly Standard reporter, John McCormak?

She’s being stalked by Brown operatives.   And (naturally) she saw nothing.

“I’m not sure what happened. I know something occurred, but I’m not privy to the facts. I’m sure it will come out, but I’m not aware of that.”

“I do know that the Scott Brown stalkers who have followed me around and the people at that press conference … were incredibly aggressive about trying to get in my face,” Coakley said. “I didn’t see what happened so I can’t say.”

Oh really?

Is it me or is she imploding before our eyes?

4 thoughts on “Coakley: GOP Stalkers To Blame For Her Staffer Assaulting Reporter, Claims She Didn’t See Anything

  1. If Massachusetts votes this gal in – I’d be very surprised. Fool me once, shame on you – fool me twice, shame on Massachusetts. Her record speaks for itself.

Leave a Reply

