Obama’s Freeloading Auntie Z Unloads On The Donald

From her taxpayer-funded digs, Auntie Z.  railed against Donald Trump for questioning her nephew’s place of birth. 

From her home in South Boston, filled with pictures of her Mother and President Obama, his 58-year-old aunt says Trump’s accusations are bringing ridicule to her family back in Kenya. She described the billionaire’s words as degrading and hurtful.

“When you are doing politics you should leave the family aside,” said Onyango.

The President’s aunt says when she was a girl in Kenya in 1961, the President’s father, her brother, sent the family a letter announcing the birth of his son, the future President. She says the letter came from Hawaii.

“My brother was telling my mother how happy he was he had another baby boy on the other side,” said Onyango.

She now has strong words for Trump.

“I respect his wealth, but I only demand him to respect us,” said Onyango.

Onyango says she hopes her message gets to Trump.

“And I challenge him. Let him call me and we’ll talk,” said Onyango. “Let him come and ask me.”

I’m sure he’ll get right on that.

2 thoughts on “Obama’s Freeloading Auntie Z Unloads On The Donald

  1. OH my eyes. The question is…will we see nekked pics of you next?
    I am glad you respect Donald’s wealth because he got it the American way.
    The taxpayers that support you got it the American way to…

Leave a Reply

